Staff


Mr. Pinkerton     
          Extension 25218 or jpinkerton@vvuhsd.org  
 Last Names A-F

 Ms. Pittman
         Extension 25212 or kpittman@vvuhsd.org 
Last Names G-J and AVID
 AVID

Mrs. Mullikin     
         Extension 25217 or amullikin@vvuhsd.org 
        
Last Names K-Q
        VVC K16 Bridge Program

Mr. Dearborn
          Extension 25216 or fdearborn@vvuhsd.org 
    ​      
Last Names R-Z
         Foster Youth/Homeless Liaison     
                 
Ms. Richardson
        Extension 25205 or drichardson@vvuhsd.org 
       
 Office Assistant Counseling Department

Mr. Willie J. Jones III
         Extension 25213 or wjones@vvuhsd.org 
        
Assistant Principal, Counseling

Mrs. Sarah Sherrill
        Extension 25200 or ssherrill@vvuhsd.org 
        Administrative Assistant to Mr. Jones

        
                                       

                             ​