Staff


Mr. Pinkerton     
Extension 25218 or jpinkerton@vvuhsd.org  
Last Names A-DEL
VVC K16 Bridge Program

Ms. Pittman
Extension 25212 or kpittman@vvuhsd.org 
Last Names DEM-G and AVID
AVID

Mrs. Williams
Extension 25211 or lwilliams@vvuhsd.org
Last Names H-MAY
BARR

Mrs. Mullikin     
Extension 25217 or amullikin@vvuhsd.org 
Last Names MAZ-R

Mr. Dearborn
Extension 25216 or fdearborn@vvuhsd.org 
Last Names S-Z
Foster Youth/Homeless Liaison     
                 
Ms. Richardson
Extension 25205 or drichardson@vvuhsd.org 
Office Assistant Counseling Department

Mr. Joe Williams
Extension 25213 or ljwilliams@vvuhsd.org
Assistant Principal, Counseling

Mr. Geronimo Sanchez
Extension 25200 or gsanchez@vvuhsd.org
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Williams

        
                                       

                             ‚Äč     

  • Victor Valley Adult School