Staff


Mr. Pinkerton     
          Extension 25218 or jpinkerton@vvuhsd.org  

         10th, 11th, 12th Grade Last Names A-GAR

Mrs. Mullikin     
          Extension 25217 or amullikin@vvuhsd.org 
        
10th, 11th, 12th Grade Last Names GAS-N
        VVC K16 Bridge Program

Mr. Dearborn
           Extension 25216 or fdearborn@vvuhsd.org 
    ​      
10th, 11th, 12th Grade Last Names O-Z
         Foster Youth/Homeless Liaison     

Ms. Pittman
         Extension 25212 or kpittman@vvuhsd.org 
    ​      
All 9th Grade
        AVID/Link Crew
                 

Ms. Richardson
        Extension 25205 or drichardson@vvuhsd.org 
       
 Administrative Assistant to Counseling Department

Mr. Willie J. Jones III
         Extension 25213 or wjones@vvuhsd.org 
        
Assistant Principal, Counseling

Mrs. Sarah Sherrill
        Extension 25200 or ssherrill@vvuhsd.org 
        Administrative Assistant to Mr. Jones
        
                                       


                             ​