Counseling

Mr. Joe Williams
Extension 25213 or ljwilliams@vvuhsd.org
Assistant Principal, Counseling


Mr. Geronimo Sanchez
Extension 25200 or gsanchez@vvuhsd.org

Administrative Assistant to Mr. Williams

Mrs. Helen Yi
Extension 25205 or syi@vvuhsd.org
 
Office Assistant Counseling Department


Counselors

Mr. John Pinkerton 
        Extension 25218 or jpinkerton@vvuhsd.org  
Last Names A-DEL
VVC K16 Bridge Program

Ms. Kristina Pittman
Extension 25212 or kpittman@vvuhsd.org 
Last Names DEM-G and AVID
AVID

Mrs. Lina Williams
Extension 25211 or lwilliams@vvuhsd.org
Last Names H-MAY
BARR

Mrs. Adrian Mullikin     
Extension 25217 or amullikin@vvuhsd.org 
Last Names MAZ-R

Mr. Fred Dearborn
Extension 25216 or fdearborn@vvuhsd.org 
Last Names S-Z
Foster Youth/Homeless Liaison     
                 




         

  • Victor Valley Adult School